Bushfire by Rachel Tolmie


An enthralling CD recorded by Rachel Tolmie cor anglais with the string orchestra Concertante Ensemble conducted by Chris Bearman.  Composers include Phillip Rutherford, Colin Brumby, Chris Sainsbury, Rosalind Carlson and Jennifer Fowler.  Wirr032

Download samples
 2  Scena (Colin Brumby)
 3  Bushfire - Mvt I (Chris Sainsbury)
 4   Bushfire Mvt II (Chris Sainsbury) 
 5  Circle of Memories (Rosalind Carlson)
 6  The Flowergirls - Mvt I (Chris Sainsbury)
 8  Lament (Jennifer Fowler)



Related Products

This product has no related products.