Ancient Rivers - CD

By John Martin

Regular price $25.00 Sale

18 solo piano works performed by John Martin.  Includes works by Australian Composers John Terry, Ann Carr-Boyd, John Peterson, Horace Keats as well as, Miriam Hyde, Roy Agnew, Phillip Wilcher and William Lovelock.
Wirr 006

Print music for most of the works are available online.

Download samples

1  Windy Hill  (Roy Agnew)
2  Daybreak (Phillip Wilcher)
3 The Forest Stream (Miriam Hyde)
4  Sea Surge (Roy Agnew)
5 Grasstree Hill (Ann Carr-Boyd)
6  Autumn Winds (William Lovelock)
7  By the Lily-Pond (Horace Keats)
 Ancient Rivers (John Terry)Five Island (John Peterson)
9  Flinders Island
10 Rocky Island 
11 Bass Island 
12 Martin Island
13  Parkyns Island
14  Down the Dim Gorges
 (John Terry)
15  A River Idyll (Miriam Hyde)
16  Summerhaze (Ann Carr-Boyd)
17  Drought-Stricken Grasses (Miriam Hyde)
18 A Summer Breeze (Horace Keats)