Century Volume I (2nd Edition)

By Larry Sitsky

Regular price $45.00 Sale

A set of 47 piano pieces for beginners. 2nd Edition, edited by Hannah Th'ng

The order of pieces is there not just for progression of difficulty, but for variety, challenge, inspiration as well. At one stage, the composer did sit down with one or more teachers and arrived at a purely subjective grading for each piece. As the composer claims, it will always be contentious, but at least indicates roughly the intent behind the ordering of the collection. Volume I includes mostly pieces for Prep - Level I.  See Volume II.
Composed 1990 revised 2024

Download samples

ISMN 9790673144255
$30.00 for instant digital download Buy Now