Drake's Call

By Horace Keats

Regular price $60.00 Sale

A collection of 9 songs of the sea for low voice.

Download samples

Most of these songs have been recorded by Gavin Lockley and Clemens Leske on A Poet's Composer (Wirr 040) and by John Pringle and David Miller on Echo (ABC Classics) both CDs available online

INDIVIDUAL SONGS by instant download each for $8.00 or purchase the complete album for $55.00:

1. The Coral Reef (Wheeler);  Buy Now
2. Drake's Call (Brandon)
Buy Now
3. The Fishing Pools (Mackenzie) Buy Now
4. Galleons (Mackenzie) Buy Now
5. Goldfish (Mackenzie) Buy Now
6. Over the Quiet Waters (Brandon) Buy Now
7. The Roads Beside the Sea (Brandon) Buy Now
8. Sea-Wraith (Donnelley) Buy Now
9. Storm Music (Glascock)

Buy Now
Full Album PDF - $55.00 for instant PDF download: Buy Now
ISMN M720007137