Gallipoli, Op. 41, Nos. 1-6

By Victor Morrison

Regular price $120.00 Sale

Six movement suite with narration for clarinet in A, violin, cello and piano  c.30'00.
Visuals for background projection available on request.  
See sample images with narration.

During the centenary of WWI, this poignant work is aptly programmed for ANZAC commemorations. 
Composed 2013

Download samples

ISMN 9790720146973

$80.00 for digital instant download score and parts (150 pgs)  Buy Now