Slice of Alice, A

By Frank Millward

Regular price $40.00 Sale

For Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, ‘Cello, Double Bass, Trumpet Bb, Horn in F, Bass Trombone, Keys, Percussion - Duration 2’10”.  
Technical difficulty - level six standard

As part of the complete production of Hilary Westlake's  "Dining with Alice",
this instrumental piece is played as the opening piece of the concert – originally as the audience gathers. It functions as an opening statement for the Suite.  
"Dining with Alice" and other pieces from the Suite are available online.

Download samples

ISMN 9790720167336 

$35.00 for instant digital download score and partsBuy Now