Trio - Violin, Viola and Cello

By Meta Overman

Regular price $60.00 Sale

Three movements for violin, viola and cello
Composed 1963.

It is a dramatic work, and a great deal of the writing suggests proclamations which are in unison between the parts. The third movement is a theme and set of four variations demonstrating Overman’s particular talent in innovative variation technique.

  • Andante energico – Allegro moderato
  • Molto tranquillo
  • Theme and Variations.
    The manuscripts have been researched and edited by Jeanell Carrigan, 2021.

    Download samples

    $50.00 for instant digital download score and parts Buy Now