By Harry Sdraulig

Regular price $28.00 Sale

Clarinet, violin and piano in four movements, c.11'00
  • 1. Incantation I 
  • 2. Dance 
  • 3. Incantation II 
  • 4. Lullaby 
The work evokes, in musical terms, a dreamlike sense of mystery and drama. The two Incantations are characterised by stark and declamatory insistence; the Dance is lively and energetic, while the Lullaby is unwaveringly gentle .
Composed 2016

Download samples

ISMN 9790720172644
$20.00 for instant PDF download score and parts Buy Now