Lament for Victims of War (chamber orchestra)

By Betty Beath

Regular price $60.00 Sale

For violin 1, 2, viola, cello and double bass, c.10'00

Written originally for mandolins and later for piano, the composer believed that the work needed the warmth and voice of strings to commuinicate the Lament for Kosovo but also for the suffering of those in the East Timor conflict.

Download samples

ISMN M720065939
$45.00 instant digital download score and parts Buy Now