Little Suite

By Larry Sitsky

Regular price $20.00 Sale

Violin and piano in three movements - for young players.

The middle movement is in two versions as the original version in C minor was a little difficult for young players, so a transposed version is also included.  It is based on Jewish folk tunes with slightly piquant harmonies!  Composed 1964

Download samples

ISMN 9790720106786

$15.00 for instant PDF download score and part Buy Now