Music from Ages Past

By Graeme Denniss

Regular price $25.00 Sale

Four pieces for horn and piano, c.8'30. 
Grades (intermediate) 3 to 4

Music From Ages Past is a set of four cheesy little pieces for intermediate students, written in a number of different styles.  They have catchy tunes and can be performed singly or together as a short suite, and are suitable for examinations and recitals. The music is intended to be fun to play and enjoyable to listen to.

  • 1.  The  Big Cheese, c.2'00
  • 2.  Mozzarella Meltdown, c.2'15
  • 3.  Roquefort Rag, c.1'50
  • 4.  Limburger Limbo, c.2'30

    Composed 2021

    Download samples

    ISMN 9790720249667

    $20.00 for instant digital download score and parts  Buy Now