Reflections and Recollections, Vol. 3

By Mark John Mcencroe

Regular price $45.00 Sale

10 musical images for solo piano.  Grades 6 - 8

The third volume of piano works are like "musical paintings" of images and experiences from the past.  As Claude Monet was greatly inspired by his gardens, the composer uses his own Japanese-style garden as the setting for these pieces.
Composed 2016
  • Images of Times Past, c.5'37
  • Symphonic Poem in Bb - "Movements in the Night", c.8'55
  • Echoes from a Haunted Past, c.7'42
  • The Pendulum No 2, c.4'15
  • Moving to the Light (from Natalie's Suite), c.4'45
  • A Celtic Pagan's Pilgrimage, c.6'05
  • Parting of the Ways, c.8'11
  • Storm Clouds Approaching, c.5'54
  • Natalie's Dilemma, c.8'20
  • Balmy Summer Nights, c.4'45

Download samples

    ISMN 9790720231389

    $35.00 for instant digital download Buy Now