Eternity's Sun Rise (Blake)

By John Peterson

Regular price $35.00 Sale

A cycle of five songs for mezzo-soprano and piano

Texts from the writings of William Blake, composed 1995
1. Auguries of Innocence, c.2'00
2. On Another's Sorrow, c.2'40
3. Holy Thursday, c.2'40
4. Endless Night, c.2'30
5. Eternity, c.2'40

Download samples

*Recorded by Wendy Dixon and David Miller on  Australian Song Cycles Vol 1  (Wirr036) available online

 ISMN M720060941
$30.00 for instant PDF download Buy Now