Ragging with Razz - CD

By Ann Carr-boyd

Regular price $25.00 Sale

Works by Ann Carr-Boyd with Norbert Wentzel and John Martin.
The artists playing on the disc include the Sydney Symphony Fellows 2008 - Victoria Jacono-Gilmovich, Manu Berkeljon violins, Yilin Zhu viola, Kate Lawson flute, David Papp oboe, Patrick Suthers cello. Also Victoria Jacono-Gilmovich viola, Joshua Clarke cornet and John Martin piano.
Wirr 029

Download samples
1  Balmoral Beach Rag (Ann Carr-Boyd)
The Razz Suite (Ann Carr-Boyd) (2-7)
2  Prelude for Luigi
3  Mysterious Kitty regards the ancient universe ...
4  Tea for Tugger
5   Fluffy Boy
6  Rag for Razz
7  Fandnago for Fifi
8  Cool Valley
9  The Boulevard Waltz (Ann Carr-Boyd)
Two Sketches (Norbert Wentzel) (10-11)
10  Prelude
11  Intermezzo
12  Twilight Tango (John Martin)
13  The Boulevard Waltz (Ann Carr-Boyd