Encore Suite

By Brendan Collins

Regular price $30.00 Sale

For trombone/euphonium and piano in three movements, c11'00.  Diploma level (AMEB syllabus for both instruments.) A popular choice too for HSC students.

This work can be performed as a suite, or individually.  While all movements are highly virtuosic, each has a sense of fun and light-heartedness that one would expect of encore pieces.  From a Spanish flavour, to a lament then finally an unrestrained romp!

  • 1.  Ballarina
  • 2.  Broken-Hearted Lovers
  • 3.  Shout!! and audio

Composed 2022

Download samples

ISMN 9790673144118

$20.00 for instant digital download score and part Buy Now