Wind Quintet No.4 - Seafarer Suite

By Thomas McConochie

Regular price $90.00 Sale

Woodwind Quintet, c.10'00.  Grade 7

Composed as three movements in a post-modern/neo-classical style that integrates elements of sea shanty music.

  • Meeting the Ocean (Moderato)
  • The Sailor’s Lament (Andante)
  • Triumphant Sea Shanty (Andante — Vivace)

Composed 2023

    Download samples


    $70.00 for instant digital download score and parts Buy Now