Bach Collage I

By Michael Hugh Dixon

Regular price $25.00 Sale

Flute, violin, horn, cello, c.5'0

The music is based around the Prelude to Suite I for solo cello by J S Bach (BWV 1007). The cello begins the work and is interrupted by the violin playing a little from Sonata II (BWV 1003), and later from Partita (BWV 1006). The flute plays excerpts from Brandenburg Concerto in G (BWV 1048) and Partita (BWV 1013)

Download samples

ISMN M720065779
$20.00 for instant PDF download Buy Now