Collected Songs Volume 4 (Hanson)

By Raymond Hanson

Regular price $30.00 Sale

Seven songs for mezzo soprano from poetry of Rabindranath Tagore;

1 I am restless,
2 When she passed by me,
3 If you would be busy,
4 Do not keep to your self,
5 Your questioning eyes,
6 Love, my heart longs day and night,
7 My love, once upon a time.
Edited by Jonathan Stephens. Composition date unknown

Download samples


$25.00 for instant PDF download see:Buy Now