German Suite

By Justin Michael Mckay

Regular price $20.00 Sale

Solo piano
This three movement suite and is a companion piece to French Suite. The title is not meant to describe the style of the music so much as to acknowledge the Lutheran hymn used as a cantus firmus in the third movement. The suite has a wistful character, with a mixture of jazzy elements and colourful pianistic effects.  Composed 2016

  • I.   c.2’09, Grade 6
    II.  c.1’23, Grade 6
    III. c.1’07, Grade 3
    IV. c.1’33, Grade 6

Download samples

ISMN 9790900979544
$15.00 for instant PDF download Buy Now