Resonances II

By Michael Hannan

Regular price $23.00 Sale

Solo piano

This three movement work explores the complex sonic ambience of the piano by means of a constantly depressed sustaining pedal.  Like George Crumb's Makrokosmos works, the second in the cycle of its original twelve Resonances movements corresponds to the twelve astrological signs.  Composed 1989

Download samples

 ISMN 979072014065

$20.00 for instant PDF download  Buy Now