Voice of the Forest

By Horace Keats

Regular price $60.00 Sale

A collection of 11 songs set to words of Hugh McCrae for soprano and/or medium voice and piano.

 Most of these songs have been recorded by Jane Parkin, Gavin Lockley and Clemens Leske on A Poet's Composer (Wirr 040) and by Wendy Dixon, John Pringle and David Miller on Echo (ABC Classics) both CDs available online

Download samples

INDIVIDUAL SONG instant PDF download each $8.00 or complete album $55.00.  Click on the Buy Now button below

1. Columbine  Buy Now
2. O Deep and Dewy Hour
 Buy Now
3. Moon, The  Buy Now
4. Sun After Rain Buy Now
5. Trespass, The  Buy Now
6. Twilight (Crepuscule)
 Buy Now
7. Under the Sky  Buy Now
8. Versicle Buy Now
9. Voice of the Forest

 Buy Now
10. Wild Man's Dear, The  Buy Now
 11. Pantler's Son,The Buy Now
 Full Album PDF $55.00
 Buy Now
ISMN M720011271