By Various Composers

Regular price $25.00 Sale

For flute, violin, cello, horn performed by LOCANA.
A collection of ensemble works composed by Taran Carter, Hugh Dixon, Horace Keats, John Wayne Dixon, Peter Rankine, Houston Dunleavy and Michael H Dixon.  Performed by Janine Grantham (flute and piccolo), Michael H Dixon (horn), Paula Newcomb, Sarah Knox (violins), Shannon Tobin, Matthew Farrell (cellos).
Print music for all the works are available online.

Download samples

Perverse Exit Songs (Taran Carter) (1-3)
- 1  Entrance
- 2  Maddison
- 3  Emergency Exit Only
4  The Enchanted Garden 
(Hugh Dixon)
5  Movement (Horace Keats)
Niblets, Op.12 (John Wayne Dixon) (6-8)
- 6  Duet
- 7  Commotion
- 8  Canto
A Foursome of Twosomes, Op.6
(John Wayne Dixon) (9-10)
- 9  Twosome One
- 10 Twosome Two
Postcards from America
(Houston Dunleavy) (11-14)
- 11  Los Angeles12  Grand Canyon
- 13  Chicago Bean
- 14  New York City
15  Fire by Fire (Peter Rankine)
16  Arise, Awake (Michae H Dixon)