Allegro Vivace for Strings

By Betty Beath

Regular price $25.00 Sale

For violin 1, 2, viola, cello and double bass, c.2'40
A companion piece to Adagio for Strings "Lament for Kosovo". It draws on that work's concluding expressions of optimism, now transformed to express the energy and exhilaration which accompany the joy experienced in a celebration of life.

Download samples

 ISMN M720065

$20.00 for instant PDF download score and parts  Buy Now