Berthe Morisot Suite

By Victor Morrison

Regular price $25.00 Sale

Four movements for solo piano

Reflections upon impressionist paintings by Berthe Morisot (1841-1895)

    • Mother and Sister of the Artist (1872), c.3'30
    • Woman and Child on a Balcony (1872), c.2'48
    • The Cradle (1972), c.4'30
    • In the Dining Room (1875), c.2'25

      These four paintings are illustrated within the volume and are available in high resolution for projection onto a screen for performance, please contact

      Composed 2020

      Download samples

      ISMN 9790720231761

      $20.00 PDF instant download score  Buy Now