Birdsong Rhapsody I (clarinet)

By Michael Hannan

Regular price $20.00 Sale

Solo Clarinet in Bb

Birdsong Rhapsody I is in four clearly-defined sections, the first and third of which principally use birdsong transcriptions as the compositional material. The second and fourth movements, by contrast, enact "rhapsodic" treatments of the motivic ideas contained in the transcribed birdsong melodies. 
Composed 2014

Download samples

ISMN 9790720209180
$15.00 for instant digital download Buy Now