Cloudcatcher I

By Michael Hannan

Regular price $25.00 Sale

For two piano - two scores

The first movement of Cloudcatcher I, "Flight", responds to the clouds and birds that move over and around Wollumbin, NSW. The second, "Meditation" contemplates the imposing presence of the mountain. The third, "Vibration", imagines its physical and spiritual energies, past and present. And the fourth, "Birdsong", is a meditation on the calls of some birds common to the area.
Composed 1916

Download samples

ISMN 9790720214184

$25.00 for instant PDF download Buy Now