Collected Early Songs

By John Antill

Regular price $35.00 Sale

Medium to High voice.  18 songs composed between 1926 and 1942:
  • The lost joy, c.0:48    
  • Blue-eyed-mary, c.1:06    
  • My star,  c.1:40    
  • Four by the clock, c.1:00    
  • There is sweet music, c.1:17    
  • The garland (Palamon and Aricte - The Knights’ Tale, from The Canterbury Tales), c.0:50    
  • Flow gently, sweet Afton, c.0:40    
  • A choice, c.1:23    
  • There is ever a song somewhere,  c.0:26    
  • Remembrance, c. 0:36    
  • It’s fine to say “Good Morning”, c. 0:22    
  • O ever earnest sea!, c. 0:38    
  • The little things, c.0:35    
  • If a heart’s full of song all day long, c. 0:50    
  • To the heart that sings alway, c. 0:51    
  • Don’t get blue, c. 0:43    
  • What inspires me,  c.0:36    
All works have been researched and edited by David Wickham

Download samples

 ISMN 9790720171425

$30.00 for instant PDF download Buy Now