Collected Edited Piano Works, The Volume I

By Roy Agnew

Regular price $30.00 Sale

Australian Forest pieces and Youthful Fancies - piano solos

Australian Forest:
1. Gnome Dance,
2. When Evening Shadows Fall,
3. Forest Nymphs,
4. By a Quiet Stream,
5. The Forest Grandeur,
6. Night in the Forest.

Youthful Fancies:
1. The Merry-Go-Round,
2. Gurgling Brook,
3. Sunlit Glade,
4. Sleeping Child.
Composition dates 1913 - 1930

Download samples

Audio samples by Jennifer Hammond

 ISMN 9790720166698 

$25.00 for instant PDF download see:Buy Now