Collected Edition of Songs, The Volume III (Agnew)

By Roy Agnew

Regular price $30.00 Sale

Six songs for voice and piano. 
1.  A Cradle Song
2.  I don't like beetles
3.  She comes not when noon is on the roses
4.  To a sleeping child
5.  To Morrow
6.  Invocation
7.  Tears
Composition dates unknown

Download samples

$25.00 for instant PDF download see:Buy Now