Composers' Series, The - Volume I(b) Piano Duets

By Iris De Cairos-Rego

Regular price $25.00 Sale

Iris de Cairos-Rego

Piano Duets Bushland Sketches (composed 1938):

  • Picnic, c.1'30
  • The Koala's Story, c.1'00
  • Kookaburra, c.2'30
  • Twilight, c.2'00
  • Vesper Hymn, c.3'00

 Download samples

There are many composers who lived in the early part of the twentieth century in Australia whose music has been scattered and largely forgotten. Even if their music was published it is long out of print and might be found in several libraries in the original publication or in archives but is often very difficult to trace and is almost never available from one source.

Researched and edited by Jeanell Carrigan

Volume I(b) - Iris de Cairos-Rego

ISMN 9790720214542
$20.00 for instant PDF download see Buy Now