Composers' Series, The - Volume I(c) Chamber Music

By Iris De Cairos-Rego

Regular price $100.00 Sale

Iris de Cairos-Rego

String Trio for violins and cello.  Composed 1912-1959

  • Folk Dance, c.2'00
  • The Old Stone Bridge, c.2'25
  • Trio in A Minor, c.26'00

     Download samples

    There are many composers who lived in the early part of the twentieth century in Australia whose music has been scattered and largely forgotten. Even if their music was published it is long out of print and might be found in several libraries in the original publication or in archives but is often very difficult to trace and is almost never available from one source.

    Researched and edited by Jeanell Carrigan

    Volume I(c) - Iris de Cairos-Rego

    ISMN 9790720214719
    $80.00 for instant PDF download score and parts  Buy Now