Concerto for Orchestra

By Brennan Keats

Regular price $200.00 Sale

For Orchestra, c17'00

The musical history of a young man who participated in the war, WWII. Based on an oceanic prayer exhorted by all sea creatures “may Mankind only come in peace”.

Three movements:

  • Fadeless Blue Skies
  • Fading Blue Skies
  • Faded Blue Skies

    Download samples

      ISMN 9790673140561

      $150.00 for instant digital download score and parts Buy Now