Flight of the Cornish Dog, The

By Frank Millward

Regular price $40.00 Sale

For Solo Spoken Voice and Chamber Orchestra. Duration 2’ 15”
(Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, ‘Cello, Double Bass, Trumpet Bb, Horn in F, Bass Trombone, Keys, Percussion).  Words by David Gale.

Technical difficulty - level six standard

As part of the complete production of Hilary Westlake's  "Dining with Alice",
other pieces from the Suite are available online.

Download samples

ISMN 9790720167565
$35.00 for instant digital download score and partsBuy Now