Heart and Soul Anthology A-G, Volume 1

By Mark Matthews

Regular price $35.00 Sale

Anthology of piano solos:

This first volume in the Heart and Soul Anthology series offers the student a suite of pieces in all seven white keys. It is the culmination of an 18 month project studying the modes and key centres from A – G.

Three pieces are drawn from Ascendance, Breathless, Courage, Destiny, Essence, Fearless and Gracious Heart and Soul offering a varied overview of the septology. All available from these pages.
Composed 2018.

Download samples

     ISMN 970 0 902253680

    $25.00 PDF for instant download