Lament for the Victims of War (piano solo)

By Betty Beath

Regular price $25.00 Sale

Solo piano, c.7'00. Suggested Grade 8 / diploma.

Previously Lament for Kosovo, originally composed during the tragic events in Yugoslavia in 1999 but as the tragedy of war has widened to many parts of the world, the title now refers to all victims of war.  The Lament expresses sorrow for the suffering of all people caught in war and destruction. This work has been developed for string orchestra.

Lament for the Victims of War

Download samples

ISMN 9790720133461 

$20.00 for instant digital download  Buy Now