Love and Other Mysteries

By Horace Keats

Regular price $50.00 Sale

A collection of 14 songs for soprano and piano.
Composed c.1930-1940s

Most of these songs have been recorded on A Poet's Composer and/or Echo Songs of Horace Keats available on line

INDIVIDUAL SONG instant PDF download each $8.00 or complete album $45.00.  Click on the Buy Now button below

1. Love's Secret [Blake] Buy Now
2. Dreams at Eventide [Brandon] Buy Now

3. I Know a Road and Thousands of Roadways [Brandon]

Buy Now
4. Two Lovers [Brandon] Buy Now
5. Spring Breezes [Brennan] Buy Now
6. Sea Wraith [Donnelly] Buy Now
7.  In What Other Places do you Live? [Henderson] Buy Now
8. The Trespass [McCrae] Buy Now
9. Versicle [McCrae] Buy Now

 10. The Orange Tree [Neilson]

Buy Now
11. My Surrender [Sterling Levis] Buy Now
12. The Constant Lover [Suckling] Buy Now
13. Plucking the Rushes [Anon 4thC Chinese] Buy Now
Full Album: PDF $45.00 for instant  download
Buy Now
ISMN M720060668