Natural Disasters, Op.1 No.3 (piano)

By Sofia Chapman

Regular price $15.00 Sale

Piano solo, c. 3'00.  

Natural Disasters was first performed in its early stages in Sofia Chapman’s play ‘The Accidental Death of an Accordionist’, and recently redrafted and completed as a stand alone piano piece as it lends itself to a ragtime style, with a bit of milonga (also available for piano accordion). 

Composed 2021

Download samples

ISMN 9790673142145

$10.00 for instant digital download Buy Now