Razz Suite III, The

By Ann Carr-boyd

Regular price $53.00 Sale

Three pieces for string quartet and one piece for solo violin. 
"These pieces are character sketches, which have been inspired by the unique character of some of my cats, past and present and feature a different style appropriate to each cat" Ann Carr-Boyd.  Composed 2012

Download samples

ISMN 979 720126463

$48.00 for instant PDF download score and parts Buy Now