Reflections and Recollections, Vol. 4

By Mark John Mcencroe

Regular price $45.00 Sale

9 musical images for solo piano.  Grades 6 - 8

The fourth volume of piano works are like "musical paintings" of images and experiences from the past. 

Composed 2005-2019

  • In a Dorian Mood, c.3'25
  • “And the Congregation Goes - Amen”, c.6'05
  • A Celtic Andante, c.7'20
  • Into the Realm of Dark Matter, c.5'47
  • For Cecile – A Slow Waltz, c.8'05
  • Fanfare – A Tribute to the Wilderness, c.11'15
  • The Medieval Connection & Now – A Symphonic Poem, c.10'05
  • Taking a Stroll, c.7'10 
  • Echoes in the Night’s Silence – A Symphonic Poem, c.8'55

Download samples

    ISMN 9790673141766

    $35.00 for instant digital download Buy Now