By Michael Hannan

Regular price $60.00 Sale

Solo piano.

This 12 movement work (65 pages) explores the complex sonic ambience of the piano by means of a constantly depressed sustaining pedal.  Like George Crumb's Makrokosmos works, the cycle of twelve Resonances movements corresponds to the twelve astrological signs.  Composed 1987-1997

Download samples

audio from

ISMN 979072014041
$55.00 for instant PDF download Buy Now