Resonances I

By Michael Hannan

Regular price $23.00 Sale

Solo piano

This three movement work explores the complex sonic ambience of the piano by means of a constantly depressed sustaining pedal.  Like George Crumb's Makrokosmos works, the first in the cycle of its original twelve Resonances movements corresponds to the twelve astrological signs. Composed 1987

Download samples

ISMN 979072014058 

$18.00 for instant PDF download  Buy Now