Resonances IV

By Michael Hannan

Regular price $23.00 Sale

Solo piano

This three movement work explores the complex sonic ambience of the piano by means of a constantly depressed sustaining pedal.  Like George Crumb's Makrokosmos works, the fourth in the cycle of its original twelve Resonances movements corresponds to the twelve astrological signs.  Composed 1997

Download samples

 ISMN 9790720146089

$20.00 for instant PDF download  Buy Now