By Atherton & Crossman

Regular price $25.00 Sale

7 works by Michael Atherton and Bruce Crossman. Resophonica is a collaboration of two brilliant musicians and composers with intuitive improvisation providing 73 minutes of enthralling listening.
Wirr 026

Download samples

1  bunyip blues
2  resophonica
3  tik tik
4  water dragon (palimpsest)
5  snajo for jylee
6  pentaphonia
7  off-the-rail blues