Seasons Lived, Seasons Dreamed

By John Wayne Dixon

Regular price $45.00 Sale

Collection of 6 songs for low voice and piano.

1. Nature's Changes - Emily Dickinson, c.3'0
2. New Feet Within - Emily Dickinson, c.1'25
3. Summer Days - Paul Hohenberg, c.4'0
4. Inside - Johannes Schlaf, c.3'0
5. Autumn - Walter Savage Landor, c.2'50
6. Presentiment - Emily Dickinson, c.3'15

"Nature's Changes" is included on the Trinity/Guildhall Singing Syllabus and recorded by Wendy Dixon and David Miller on Songs from Australia (Wirr 004);  "Nature's Changes" and "New Feet Within" on Simply Songs (Wirr 001) and by Pamela Mildenhall and David Vance on Mermaids (Wirr 033) all CDs available online

Download samples