Selected Settings of Herbert Brandon

By Horace Keats

Regular price $50.00 Sale

Eleven songs for voice and piano set to the poetry of Herbert J Brandon.
Composed 1939/1943 rev. Brennan Keats 2019

  • Barcarole
  • Cobbler
  • The Magical Piper
  • When Day Be Come to Dimpsy-Time
  • Love has a Merry Merry Tread
  • A Song of Beauty (high)
  • A Song of Beauty (low)
  • From Day to Day
  • In God's High Hills
  • Sittin' on a Gate
  • My Jaunting Car

Download samples

ISMN 9790720226507
$40.00 for PDF instant download Buy Now