Seven Miniatures

By Meta Overman

Regular price $70.00 Sale

Woodwind Quartet for flute, clarinet, oboe and bassoon
Composed 1964

The Seven Miniatures is a collection of very short, but truly delightful compositions for this arrangement, each work with its own distinctive character and a dexterous weaving of individual voices.

  • Allegretto
  • Allegro vivo
  • Allegretto con grazia, ma semplice
  • Adagio molto
  • Vivace
  • Moderato, non troppo lento
  • Andante energico
    The manuscripts have been researched and edited by Jeanell Carrigan, 2021.

    Download samples

    $60.00 for instant digital download score and parts Buy Now