Linda Phillips Song Book Volume 1, The

By Linda Phillips

Regular price $55.00 Sale

For high voice and piano:

  • A Bunch of Violets and audio
  • Japanese Love Song 
  • If I had Wings to Fly 
  • Cradle Song  
  • Hands of Jade  
  • Sea Child 
  • Maiden 
  • The White Poppy Danced in the Sun 
  • The Sea Dream 
  • Orchard Zephyr and audio

Edited and recorded by Jeanell Carrigan

    Download samples


    $45.00 for instant digital download Buy Now