Suite: A Mighty Man of Music

By Paul Paviour

Regular price $130.00 Sale

Brass Concert Band in three movements.

Dedicated to Mike Butcher OAM, former Royal Marine Conductor and Director of Music of the RAAF. 
Composed 2016

Download samples

ISMN 9790720171821 

$100.00 for instant PDF download (208 pages) score and parts Buy Now