By Larry Sitsky

Regular price $55.00 Sale

Violin and piano - 4 movements. Grade AMus 

This work evolved from early sketches of a chamber work "The Secret Gates of the House of Osiris" and a quartet for flute, viola, cello and piano. The "Tetragrammaton" is like a compressed version of the later quartet; it is, too, by its very nature, more intimate and introverted with the extended colour and development of the basic materials in the quartet.
Composed 1987

Download samples

ISMN 9790720101965

$45.00 for instant digital download score and part  Buy Now