By Peter Dart

Regular price $60.00 Sale

Suite of five pieces for cello and piano.
Formerly published as Suite for Cello and Piano.

To some extent this work is based on the Baroque genre, but introduces newer elements. Composed 2016
  • 1. Prelude (Canitlena and Arabesque), c.4'25
  • 2. Fugue, c.3'07
  • 3. Tarantella, c.5'45
  • 4. Samba, c.4'08
  • 5. Lullaby, c.4'00

Download samples

          Daniel Herscovitch (piano) and Geoff Gartner (cello)

ISMN 9790720249773

$50.00 for instant PDF download score and partBuy Now